Hokies Women’s Hoops

Hokies Women’s Hoops

Hot 100 is your home for Virginia Tech Women’s basketball! Join Evan Hughes for every VT women’s game on Hot 100!

Mon 10/31/22 6:00 PM The Kenny Brooks Show
Mon 11/07/22 4:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs St. Mary’s
Fri 11/11/22 6:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Bucknell
Mon 11/14/22 6:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs USC Upstate
Wed 11/16/22 6:00 PM The Kenny Brooks Show
Mon 11/21/22 11:40 AM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Kentucky (Baja Championship)
Wed 11/23/22 1:10 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Missouri (Baja Championship)
Sun 11/27/22 11:40 AM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Longwood
Thur 12/01/22 6:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Nebraska (ACC/B1G Challenge)
Sun 12/04/22 12:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at Tennessee
Wed 12/07/22 5:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at Boston College
Sun 12/11/22 12:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs UNC Asheville
Wed 12/14/22 6:00 PM The Kenny Brooks Show
Sun 12/18/22 3:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Notre Dame
Wed 12/21/22 6:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at High Point
Thur 12/29/22 5:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at Clemson
Sun 01/01/23 3:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs North Carolina
Thur 01/05/23 6:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Virginia
Sun 01/08/23 12:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at Miami
Thur 01/12/23 6:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Louisville
Thur 01/19/23 5:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at Pittsburgh
Sun 01/22/23 12:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Wake Forest
Thurs 01/26/23 7:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at Duke
Sun 01/29/23 5:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at Virginia
Thur 02/02/23 6:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Syracuse
Mon 02/06/23 5:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at North Carolina State
Sun 02/12/23 1:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Florida State
Thur 02/16/23 6:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs Duke
Sun 02/19/23 3:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball vs North Carolina State
Thur 02/23/23 7:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at North Carolina
Sun 02/26/23 3:40 PM Virginia Tech women’s basketball at Georgia Tech
Share